Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Happened to DeOrr Kunz?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Websleuths

Websleuths

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Websleuths.
h:184621
s:9080071
archived

Welcome to True Crime Radio on Blogtalk. 

On the latest edition broadcast live Monday, July 11th at 8 PM EASTERN  we discuss the disappearance of DeOrr Kunz. 

Tonight we are thrilled to have Sheriff Lyn Bowerman from Lemhi County Idaho on True Crime Radio to answer your questions about the case. 

DeOrr Kunz has been missing about a year. His parents say DeOrr went missing from their campground and in the beginning the sheriff believed the couple. 

Now the Sheriff says DeOrr's parents are full blown suspects.

What happened to change Sheriff Bowerman's mind? 

We'll find out Monday, July 11th at 8 PM Eastern 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain and 5 PM Pacific. 

Join us and join in the live Blogtalk Radio chat room during the show. 

Comments

 comments