Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Baby Lisa Irwin/ Rebecca Zahau/ Dr. Cyril Wecht/ 9 PM EST

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Websleuths

Websleuths

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Websleuths.

Call in to speak with the host

h:184621
s:2527531
archived

REMEMBER THE SHOW STARTS AN HOUR LATER THAN NORMAL TONIGHT.  9 PM EASTERN!!

THIS SHOW WILL BE  PACKED FULL OF GREAT INFO!!!!!!

We'll have the latest in the strange death of Rebecca Zahau. Dr. Cyril Wecht performed a second autopsy on Rebecca and  will tell us what he found. To get caught up on the case you can read Rebecca's forum on Websleuths. http://www.websleuths.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=456

Dr. Wecht will join us along with his co-author Dawna Kaufmann to discuss exactly what Dr. Wecht found in his autopsy of Rebecca. Was it murder? Hopefully we'll find out.

Also we will have the very latest on the case of missing baby Lisa Irwin. A surprise guest will join us. OK, that's just another way of saying I'm not 100% sure who will join us but I promise the guest will be FANTASTIC

Sunday night November 20th at a SPECIAL TIME 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, and 6 PM Pacific.

Comments

 comments