Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WEBSLEUTHS RADIO IS BACK. TOPIC THIS WEEK MISSING BABY LISA

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 1 comment
Websleuths

Websleuths

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Websleuths.
h:184621
s:2513571
archived

Finally Websleuths Radio is back on the air this Sunday November 6th

Marc Klaas will join us along with True Crime Author Dawna Kaufmann.

This week's show we will discuss the case of missing baby Lisa Irwin.

We will also discuss the case of convicted felon Robert Cook. Not to be confused with the good Robert Cook whose daughter Rachel has been missing since 2002. No this Robert Cook is NUTS.


I had to testify against him in federal court this week. . He was charged with interstate stalking and making terrorist threats. He had only been out of prison for a few years when he did his latest crime. His past crime? Robbing an armored car of 250 thousand and trying to pay someone to blow up abortion clinics and assassinate abortion doctors.  When he got out of prison in 2008 he called me. Didn't know me at all but he called anyway. Everyone seems to call me when they get out of federal prison. He said he "solved the JonBenet Ramsey Case." And that was the start of a creepy experience that will never leave me.  It's like a made for TV movie.

This Sunday Websleuths Radio. 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific

Comments

 comments