Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Websleuths Radio/The Strange Case of Rebecca Zahau

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Websleuths

Websleuths

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Websleuths.
h:184621
s:2227157
archived

WAS IT MURDER OR SUICIDE IN THE DEATH OF REBECCA ZAHAU.

Join us this Sunday 8 pm Eastern/5 pm Pacific  as we welcome Dr. Cyril Wecht and his  true crimeco- author Dawna Kaufmann to discuss the very strange "suicide" of Rebecca Zahau. After listening to Dr. Wecht and  Dawna you might very well decide this case was anything BUT a suicide. Also joining us will be the incredibly smart and witty Cynic from Websleuths.

 What Happened to Rebecca Zahau?

This Sunday on Websleuths Radio. 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific.

Join the discussion on Websleuths here:

http://www.websleuths.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=456

 

Based on the wildly popular true crime discussion forum  Websleuths.com Websleuths Radio takes a look at the true crime cases that capture our hearts and minds from all over the world.

Each week we have interesting guests who will give us the inside scoop. You will get the real story from Websleuths Radio. No hype. Just interesting facts and fascinating conversation.

Websleuths Radio hosted by radio veteran and Websleuths.com co-owner Tricia Griffith. Every Sunday 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6PM Mountain/5PM Pacific

Websleuths Radio. True Crime, Current Events, always discussed using common sense.

Comments

 comments