WEBBWEAVER BOOKS

WebbWeaver Books

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Where our favorite authors read their books for you and clothing is 100% optional!

On-Demand Episodes

ASCENSION: What would you do if you were imbued with superpowers? This is the question posed to a group of high school students who are struck with the powers of telekinesis. This narrative interweaves the destiny of multiple... more

Join me and author Liam Parker as he discusses AND reads from his upcoming novel, OMNIVERSE 2

http://www.MargoBondCollins.net LEGALLY UNDEAD: A reluctant vampire hunter, stalking New York City as only a scorned bride can. Elle Dupree has her life all figured out: first a wedding, then her Ph.D., then swank faculty parties... more

SLAPSHOT OF LOVE:: Slapshot of Love by Gary Pearson is a satirical romantic comedy in the tradition of Nick Hornby's High Fidelity and Helen Fielding's Bridget Jones's Diary. Geri Halton is a young woman with an all too real life, working in... more

WWW.THOMASMMALAFARINA.COM DEAD KILL BOOK 1: THE RIDGE OF DEATH: Horror master Thomas Malafarina is back with the first book of his Dead Kill series entitled The Ridge of Death. Enter a post-apocalyptic world where... more

*Includes Movie stills from the upcoming feature film adaptation of Keith's book, The Cursed Man* THE SINFUL MAN Headaches. Hunger. Pain. Leo needs something . . . his stomach growls, but it can wait. That's not hunger he must... more

THE SIGMA CONSPIRACY: Ex-Special Forces operative turned private-eye J.T. Ryan is hired by the FBI to help them thwart a menacing threat to the global economy. Counterfeit currency is turning up in large quantities and is... more

SLOW: A boy who never grows up. A country that is always developing. Slow, a story that begins in India at a place and time where only rats participate in rat-races. Narrated through the eyes of Baba, going through his idyllic... more

RUMSPRINGA'S HOPE: Torn between the affections of two men, will Emma's time away from home help her choose? Although promised to the widowed neighbor Zeb, Emma is considering leaving her Amish community to watch over... more

Sin (Sinclair O'Malley Series): ?Fast-paced and pulsating with energy. LeDuc has a winner with ?Sin.? What a woman!? —Paul Kemprecos, #1 New York Times bestselling author of ?Grey Lady? ? ?Sin? is a seminal tale sure to stay... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments