Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lord ASHTAR SHERAN RADIO SHOW WEEKLY on SATURDAYS! 2015

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
WeAreALLONeMovieXcom

WeAreALLONeMovieXcom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WeAreALLONeMovieXcom.
h:422937
s:7953277
archived

Breaking News!! from the SECRETARY GENERAL'S OFFICE, Efrini Semmar UNO, UNITED NATIONS ORGANIZATION / SwissIndo International Organization, AMERICA'S & WORLDWIDE ~ PRESS RELEASE on Saturday 10-17-2015.
For Immediate Release: Please Help Pass the Word! Far & Wide! <3 Share / FWD to all MEDIA YOU May know <3  Interview with bapak Soegihartono M1 <3 = The King of Kings of INDONESIA wishes to End Poverty for all world asap, ~ LISTEN LIVE!! has been CONFIRMED!! HE will be attending! <3 Today,Saturday October 17th, 2015 @ 8pm Los Angeles, CA. 10pm CST. 11pm NY/FL/CST. Sunday: 4am UK. 5am France/Africa. 10am INDONESIA <3 @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/weareallonemovie/2015/10/18/lord-ashtar-sheran-radio-show-weekly-on-saturdays-2015  

Your brother: <3 Ashtar Richard Sheran <3 Interviews: Mr. Soegihartono, also known as M1 (Monetary 1)  The real President of the United Nations, the one who holds the key to King Solomon's Gold that is ready to help all humanity. He will give LIVE INTERVIEW for the First Time by an American based MEDIA: Ashtar Sheran RADIO Broadcasting LIVE Weekly Since 2011 <3

www.AshtarSheranRADIO.COM Anytime or Live on Saturdays @ 10pm CST. 11pm NY/FL/CST. 10am Jakarta, INDONESIA @

www.DirectoryOfUS.com

For more updates or Sponsor a Film with your Name &/or Website at Movie Credits! Watch Film / Listen to Radio show on 10-17-2015 : www.AshtarSheranRADIO.COM  or be in the Know ~ like it at: www.facebook.com/swissindousa

 

Comments

 comments