Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.




Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This is to talk about the Daily Messages from Angels, Archangels & Galactics from the Company of Heaven & the Galactic Federation of Light.

Upcoming Broadcasts

LISTEN to www.AshtarRADIO.COM Anytime! or LIVE! or at: www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Please Listen Anytime! or LIVE on SATURDAYS @ 8PM PST. 9PM MT. 10PM CST. 11PM EST. @ www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie or Read more at: www.AshtarRADIO.COM & www.NesaraGESARA.COM

Listen to Lord Ashtar anytime or LIVE on Saturdays: www.AshtarRADIO.COM

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.COM anytime or LIVE on Saturdays! at 8pm Los angeles, CA. 9pm MT. 10pm CST. 11pm EST

Blessings! ~ Listen Anytime or LIVE on Saturdays at 8pm Los Angeles, CA. 9pm MT. 10pm CST. 11pm NY/ EST @ www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie read more. Watch Eye Opening videos. Get Healing, Awakeing, Chakras... more

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.COM ANYTIME!~ or LIVE on SATURDAYS at: 8pm PST. 9pm MT. 10pm CST. 11pm EST at: www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.COM www.NesaraGesara.com www.AshtarTV.COM broadcasting LIVE from the Heart

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.com Anytime or LIVE on SATURDAYS!~ @ 8pm PST. 10pm CST. 11pm EST @ www.Blogtalkradio.com/WeAreAllOneMovie read more. Watch Videos or Help our cause at: www.WeRaLLOne.com or... more

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.COM Anytime or LIVE Saturdays at: 8pm PST> 9pm MT> 10pm CST> 11pm EST> at: www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie.com read more, watch film, help... more

Listen to www.AshtarRADIO.COM anytime or LIVE Saturdays at 8pm PST. 9pm MT. 10pm CST. 11pm EST @ www.blogtalkradio.com/WeAreALLONeMovie read more, watch Eye Opener videos at: www.WeRaLLOne.com... more

read more watch film help our cause at: www.WeRaLLOne.com or www.AshtarTV.com