Nation Building Movement

Nation Building Movement

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nation Building Movement.

NBP-CONSCIOUS BLACK NATION WHAT IS THE MEANING OF FRUIT OF ISLAM?

  Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-5971

JOIN OUR HOST "KARRIEM THE KOMMUNICATOR" BROTHER KARRIEM N. MUHAMMAD AND GUESTS AS THEY DELVE INTO THE FULL MEANING OF "FRUIT OF ISLAM". THE DUTY AND PURPOSE OF THE F.O.I. WHY WE NEED A MILITARY AND THEIR EFFECTIVENESS. TONIGHT LIVE AT 8PM CST/9PM EST and 6PM PST CALL IN (646) 716-5971 and PARTICIPATE!!! "MAKE ALL MEN AND BOYS JOIN THE F.O.I." WWW.BLOGTALKRADIO.COM NATION BUILDING MOVEMENT CONSCIOUS BLACK NATION

Tags:
FRUIT OF ISLAM
F.O.I.
PURPOSE
FARRAKHAN
NATION OF ISLAM
A TREE IS KNOWN BY THE FRUIT IT BEARS!
h:298609
s:6298451
archived

Comments

 comments