Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Butterfly Dreams wth Ned Treanor - Trafficking & Activism

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Voices InJustice Radio

Voices InJustice Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Voices InJustice Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:410663
s:5517665
archived

Welcome Mr. Ned Treanor, previously his own radio host. Ned is also a Private Security Specialist who puts his specialty into GPS TRACKING, for companies but also for Seniors & Chilkdren, keeping everyone safe who needs a little extra something just in case. He is also very active as an advocate against trafficking & missing children.

Please join in tonight as I speak with this man who has dedicated his life to protecting and tracking the lives of others. Our show gets started at 9pm eastern/ 8pm central/ 7pm mountain/ 6pm pacific time. Our call in number is 347-215-7754 or come join us in the chatroom. We always strive to bring our listeners the very best in awareness, prevention, healing, and life building skills today.

Our website is a full recovery focused, awareness & prevention of the crimes against our children, our partners, our families, within our communities everyday. Please connect and share with us as we bring fascinating guests and discussion to our ongoing community outreach broadcasts. 

We hope you will invite just one friend, pass it on so others who are hurting can find their special place to connect. It is when we each make the conscious decision to do the right thing that we can begin teaching our children to protect themselves, speak up and seek help when they are being harmed, even if it is someone within their home. 

Butterfly dreams Talk Radio is a community outreach broadcast production of Butterfly Dreams Abuse Recovery. Our shows are in no way intended as any form of professional or theraputic service. We advise anyone who may be dealing with the aftermath of abuse and/or violence to seek support within your cirlce of friends and perhaps reach out for professional services if needed.

We are a not for profit here to help victims, survivors, families & communities dealing with some form of past or present abuse/violence.

Enjoy the show!!

 

Comments

 comments