Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Eve GittelsonStuart ZechmanVirtually Speaking w/Jay Ackroyd

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Jay Ackroyd

Jay Ackroyd


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay Ackroyd.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3440


Hr 1 -

8 pm eastern | 5 pm pacific |Virtually Speaking A-Z | Stuart Zechman and Jay Ackroyd| This week in liberalism: an ongoing discussion based on the conflict between movement liberals--liberals committed to the principles of Adam Smith and FDR--and the centrist elites who run the Democratic party.  Jay and Stuart consider the nature, ideology and political realities of liberalism and conversely, the nature, ideology and political realities of Democratic centrism. This week, they'll pick up where they left off... what we can look forward to in the next year of the Obama Administration.  

Hr 2 - 9 pm eastern | 6 pm pacific |Virtually Speaking with Jay Ackroyd | Jay compares notes on health care reform with Stuart and Eve Gittelson (aka NYCeve). Listen live and later on BTR.