Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
VERTIKAL Life's Mission is to, “Uplift, Educate, and Inspire Social Change, in our Local Neighborhood for the Betterment of our Global Community.”

On-Demand Episodes

Krylyn Peters, ?The Fear Whisperer,? is an author, speaker, coach, and singer/songwriter. She motivates, inspires, and entertains - always leaving people empowered with the practical tools they need to make positive changes.... more

Wed. February 18th, Meet Photographer Xiomaro. While commissioned to take interior shots of the William Floyd Estate on Mastic Island, Long Island, Xio found a piece of history that he felt needed to be shared. Join us VERTIKAL... more

Fashion is like, "Art Set On Fire." When a woman drapes her body with a garment, It's like painting on a canvas. Your personal style should tell a story like no one else's...- Nikki Nahar What is your personal style? Send us your... more

Join me for a conversation with Author Lyn Ragan, Lyn knew at the age of fourteen that she would write a book one day. She subscribed to True Crime and True Detective, reading each edition faithfully while plotting her fiction novel she... more

Time for GAME ON with Alpha Prototype and Qzilla. Reviewing the latest games and Game Platforms. Let's Share. Call In/SKYPE (646) 564-9897 to comment or listen 7:00PM EST - 6:00PM Central - 5:00PM Mountain - 4:00PM Pacific. Join... more

VERTIKAL LIFE's global mission and vision is how do we create a vital role for Black America within the Global Community? How do we build a new leadership that will represent us effectively Join Host Celeste Duckworth with guests Roy... more

Join Host Celeste A. Duckworth and Author Joseph A. Eddington of "The Haint" The Haint is about an African girl who is raised by a witch doctor, who teaches her about nature, healing, incantations and about being at one with earth... more

Host Alpha Prototype and Guest Host QZilla will review the best new games. A great show for Beginning Gamers to Seasoned lets share knowledge. The second portion of show will be on TWITCH. Watch Alpha play some of your favorite... more

Jennifer Tosch, moved to the Netherlands in 2012 to study abroad and trace her roots affter hearing stories from her mother who grew up in the Netherlands in the late 1940s, after WWII. What she learned about her own history and because... more

Nothing can be sweeter than getting some delectable chocolate treats. Especially from Chocolate Dreams LTD. Join Host Celeste S. Duckworth, and featured guest C.E.O. Michelle Smith founder and owner of Chocolate Dreams LTD. in 2004,... more

Comments

 comments