Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal Live presents the Future of Film

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:9529427
archived

With streaming Television and platforms like Netflix and Hulu providing opportunities for Indie Filmmakers, that more are finding their own way to express and produce their creativity by-passing the normal, "take it to Hollywood" route. 

Aaron Ashby left the comfort of his hometown in North Carolina to join the vibrant entertainment and arts community of Los Angeles.  During his first year at USC, Aaron and a team of other film students revamped the African American Cinema Society, a professional network committed to empowering students of color by connecting them with each other and the film industry. 

Loudin D. Krueg, is CEO of Dirty Llama Film Crews and head visionary for future company goals. Appointed to oversee all productions start to finish as producer and director, he advises the crew creatively for all projects at every stage of development.

Join Host Celeste Duckworth and her interview with Aaron Ashby and Loudin Krueg both talented new filmmakers.  

Wednesday - October 26th 2016 at 6:00PM MST - 8:00PM Central - 9:00PM EST

Interested in Interviews, Submissions, or Advertisement contact info@vertikallifemagazine.com

Comments