Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal Reading Room presents Poetry Prelude 2

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:9145367
archived

Enjoy a little  Music, Poetry and  Prose of some of the best Poets and Writers Worldwide.  Tonight we present Writer/Poet Andrew Scott, Writer/Poet Arlene McGuire, and Author/Poet Huniie Parker, Author/Poet Flenardo Taylor, Author/Poet Roberto Denaro Styles   

Arlene McGuire - She had her own radio show through WGOV in Atlanta. At Community Radio Station WRFG she narrated commercials and Public Service Announcements.She uses her voice to entertain by reading to Seniors Citizens  Today she writes her own heart-felt poems about life and  developing the idea of being a Coma Whisperer.

 Times  8:00PM Pacific - 10:00PM Central - 11:00PM Eastern on Demand after tonight.

See More about whose on our Playlist @VERTIKALReadingRoom

  • Haiku Readings - Arlene McGuire
  • Joy - Najee
  • God Knows - Music by Marcus Gameface Boyd
  • Spiritual Healing - Flenardo Taylor
  • Love Makes a Woman - Phoebe Snow
  • Walk In It - Huniie Parker
  • Roberto - Roberto Denaro Styles
  • Love Season - A Bugnon
  • Breezy - Najee
  • What If - Arlene McGuire
  • On The Road - Music by Dos Floris
  • The Path - Andrew Scott (Read by Arlene McGuire)
  • Take a Look - Music by Marcus Gameface Boyd

 Please post comments in the @VERTIKAL Reading Room on Facebook.  Interested in advertising, submission of poetry, music or prose?  Contact info@vertikalpublishing.com

Comments