Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VERTIKAL Live presents Keep Rising with Charay Vaughn

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:8882511
archived

Charay Vaughn was one of the our first participants of the Women On The Rise Show as the CEO of Char'Chy Productions and Talk Show Host of CLets Talk. Originally from New York now reside in South Carolina with bright and talented daughter Chyanne Lywood and in the 4 years since we first sat down and talked with her and she has accomplished so much more,  an Actress and Director, known for Is This Love? (2013), Not Now (2015) and Education in Love.  Where did she get her inspiration to move on her dreams?  Who inspires her to keep moving?  What are her future goals?  Find out more about the Incomparable, Uncompromising,Tenacious…Charay Vaughn

 

Thursday, May 26th, 6:00PM PST - 8:00PM Central - 9:00PM EST

Advertising Opportunitites on VERTIKAL Live Radio contact info@vertikalliveradio.com or 1.202.642.9377

Comments