REEL TALK with Tunya Griffin featuring Dr. Teresa Hairston

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:5900843
archived
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

You may know her as the founder and publisher of Gospel Today and Gospel Industry Today Magazines or as the host of the Gospel Today TV Show (which airs weekly on the Word TV network via DirecTV); or, maybe you’ve heard her weekly "Gospel Today Update" show on the ABC Radio Network or "The Light" Radio Network. What you may not know about Teresa Hairston, however, is that back in 1989, as a divorced mother of three small children, all she was able to scrape together to invest in her "dream" of becoming a publisher was $300. That’s it. She had $300, three small children, no husband and a dream.

Join Host Tunya Griffin and Celeste S. Duckworth talk to Dr. Teresa Hairston about Women In Business and More...Don't Miss it.

Dial In or SKYPE at  1 (714) 694-4131  To Listen, Ask a Question of Comment.

6:00PM EST - 5:00PM Central - 4:00PM Mountain - 3:00PM Pacific

Join Chat @   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2014/01/10/reel-talk-with-tunya-griffin-featuring-dr-teresa-hairston

 

Comments

 comments