Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gamer Talk with Alpha Prototype

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:5670881
archived

It's Gamer Talk with Host, Alpha Prototype, OB1, Duecallon and Antiope!

HOT SEAT Guest????

Are you Ready! We have so much to share!!!

Dial 714-694-4131 to listen, share and ask questions or Skype for our listeners Abroad.

6:00PM to 700PM EST - 5:00PM to 6:00PM Central - 4:00PM to 5:00PM Mountain  3:00PM to 4:00PM Pacific

Join Chat @  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2013/12/07/gamer-talk-with-alpha-prototype-1

Comments

 comments