VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Gamer Talk with Alpha Prototype

  Broadcast in Pop Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 694-4131

It's Gamer Talk with Host, Alpha Prototype, OB1, Duecallon and Antiope!

HOT SEAT Guest????

Are you Ready! We have so much to share!!!

Dial 714-694-4131 to listen, share and ask questions or Skype for our listeners Abroad.

6:00PM to 700PM EST - 5:00PM to 6:00PM Central - 4:00PM to 5:00PM Mountain  3:00PM to 4:00PM Pacific

Join Chat @  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2013/11/23/gamer-talk-with-alpha-prototype

Tags:
Ultimate Gamer
Games
Video Games
Playstation
X box
X Box 360
Codes
Movies
Fun
Comics
h:206017
s:5670877
archived

Comments

 comments