VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

VertiKal Bistro presents Women On The Rise Rewind

  Broadcast in Women

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 694-4131

Join Hosts Celeste Duckworth and Norm and our featured guests Actor/Filmmaker Tisa Key, Actor Denise Pereira, and CEO/Founder of Qtalk Aquarius Williams.

Women on the Rise,  is real talk about the Challenges, Successes, and Giving Women Valuable Advice about starting a business, owning a business, or pursuing your passions. 

 Whether you are a Stay-at-Home Mom or a CEO you have valuable information to pass down to those finding their path.  

Dial in  1 (714) 694-4131  #1 to join panel or listen

8:00PM to 10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific

Join Chat @ 

 

 

Tags:
Actress
Filmmakers
Journalism
Radio Programs
Women
h:206017
s:5652409
archived

Comments

 comments