VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

VertiKal Presents A Taste Of Ink LIVE Remix

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 694-4131

h:206017
s:5029235
archived

“January 2012 a city centre choked with fear of the Shudehill Stalker.   A body of a young woman is discovered a building site close to Victoria Station.  Newly promoted Detective Inspector Malcolm Molyneux takes the case and must fight assumptions, prejudice, and his Chief Inspector in his quest to uncover what happened that winter night.  Putting himself in danger as he investigates the killing, he discovers that the suspect is closer than he appears…..”

Steps in The Shadows is Stewart Spaull’s first book.   Join Host Celeste Duckworth in meeting Stewart Spaull and talking about his first book and hearing a small excerpt of Steps In The Shadows!  A Re-Broadcast

Call in/SKYPE 1 (714) 694-4131 to join in or listen

6:00PM to 7:30PM EST - 5:00PM t0 6:30PM Central - 4:00PM to 5:30PM Mountain - 3:00PM to 5:30PM Pacific

Join Chat @

 

Comments

 comments