Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VertiKal's Ultimate Gamer Show

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.
h:206017
s:4516269
archived

Join AlphaPrototype, They Say, Apex Assassin, Quiet Assassin  sharing new games and moves for your  Enjoyment and inside info on the Gaming World.

Lets interract and show the World our Skillz.

Dial In/SKYPE to 1 (714) 694-4131

6:00PM to 7:00PM EST - 5:00PM to 6:00PM Central - 4:00PM t0 5:00PM Mountain - 3:00PM to 4:00PM Pacific

Join chat @

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2013/03/23/vertikals-ultimate-gamer-show

Comments

 comments