Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

VertiKal Bistro Interviews Norman VertiKal Anderson

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:4485459
archived

Join Hosts Celeste Duckworth and Tunya Griffin of REEL TALK interview Norman VertiKal Anderson the Founder/CEO of VertiKal Alliance and VertiKal MagaZine. 

He'll talk about his recent journey with diabetes and how doctors are turning around his health and giving him a better quality of life!.

Call In /SKYPE in at 1 (714) 694-4131 to listen in

8:00PM to 9:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 8:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 7:00PM Mountain/Pacific

Join Chat @  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2013/03/12/vertikal-bistro-interviews-norman-vertikal-anderson

Comments

 comments