Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

When Poetry Speaks! Listen

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:4457997
archived

Join Hosts Celeste and Norm and the VertiKal family with featured guests JenOfPoetry Robinson and Poet Ricardo Owens as they bring their special flavor.  

VertiKal Cafe is an Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, Authors, Muscians, and Vocalists so Bring Your Best!

Dial in or SKYPE in at 1 (714) 694-4131 to join in or listen

8:00PM - 10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

Join Chat @  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2013/02/28/when-poetry-speaks-listen

Comments

 comments