VertiKal Presents Single and Not Satisfied

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:4458087
archived

Enjoy this re-broadcast - Are you, "Single," and not Satisfied?  Join host Celeste and Norm as they talk to featured guest, Tunya Griffin, Editor-In-Chief of VertiKal MagaZine and discuss her article, "Single and Not Satisfied!" and our very own Charmaine, from "Ask Charmaine Column," in VertiKal MagaZine will answers some caller questions.

Bring your questions or comments.

Call in at 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to Join Panel or just Listen.

8:00PM to 10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 9:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

Comments

 comments