Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Warm Island Breezes and Poetic Teases

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:4278375
archived

Join The VertiKal Family in a repeat performance featuring Shango Trex - with Hosts Toy Honey, Janet Dawson, and Norm

Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, Musicians, and Vocalist.  Bring Your Best!!

Dial in/SKYPE 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to join panel or just listen and enjoy.

8:00 to 10:00PM EST.  - 7:00PM - 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain  - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

 

Comments

 comments