Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Innovation in Film Industry

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:3985269
archived

This is the remix - VertiKal Magazine will be launching it's Magazine within our Entertainment section we will feature some of the newest and brightest innovators in film and web series. 

Join Host Toy Honey and Norm as they discuss the new innovators of the Entertainment Industry that are brining their own independent films to the public through venues like You Tube. 

8:00PM EST - 7:00PM Central - 6:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM Pacific.

We will return with a Live Broadcast of VertiKal Cafe Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, and Music - Thursday, Dec. 15.  Bring Your Best

Comments

 comments