VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Soul Stirring Inspirational Heights

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 694-4131

Join Hosts Ron Lyons (The Poet), Poet Janet Dawson, and Norm as they present featured guests Gospel Group 2BY2 and Poetic J aka Preech, and soulful Vocalist Simone Bells as they bring their best for you. 

VertiKal Cafe is an Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word Artists, Musicians, and Vocalist.  Bring Your Best!

Call in at 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to join panel or to just Listen.

8:00PM to 10:00PMEST - 7:00PM-9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

You can listen in chat @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2012/01/27/soul-stirring-inspirational-heights

Tags:
Gospel
Poetry
Spoken Word
Vocalist
Poets
h:206017
s:2806867
archived

Comments

 comments