Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Poetic Reflections of Thought

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.
h:206017
s:2780947
archived

Join Host Ron Lyons (the Poet), Poet Janet Dawson, and Norm present VertiKal Cafe - An open forum for Poets, Spoken Word Artists, Vocalists, and Musicians.

Featured Guests Kelly Rae (Poet/Founder of Poet.She and Poet Marlon Henry of Jamaica...

8:00PM to 10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00 Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

Dial in 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to join panel or just sit back and listen..Bring Your Best!

Or Join Chat @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2012/01/20/poetic-reflections-of-thought

Comments

 comments