Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Starry Nights and Midnight Flights

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:2725333
archived

Join Host Celeste Duckworth, Ron Lyons-The Poet, Poet Janet Dawson, and Norm as they introduce featured guest Starr Poetess to the VertiKal Cafe.

Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, Vocalist and Musicians.

Bring Your Best or Just Listen and Chill

8:00PM - 10:00PM  EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM-8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific

1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to Join Panel or Listen

Or Join Chat at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikal/2012/01/06/starry-nights-and-midnight-flights

Comments

 comments