When Does Parenting Stop

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:2710427
archived
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Join Hosts Celeste Duckworth and Norm as they discuss - When Does Parenting Stop, and  the New Parents - Grandparents raising Grandchildren. 

Featured Guest Zoe Bakoko who is raising 40 children affected by the HIV/AIDs in Uganda.

And Featured Guest Dr. Deborah L. Jones-Allen, Author of Grandparents Raising Grandchildren.  Who is raising her own Grandson.

Dial in to Listen or Join Panel 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 or join our chat.

8:00PM - 10:00PM EST7:00PM - 9:00PM Central

6:00PM - 8:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM - 7:00PM Pacific
 

Comments

 comments