Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Single Fatherhood - The Reality!

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:2666993
archived

A Repeat Broadcast of the Realties of Single Fatherhood! Join Host Toy Honey, Janet, and Norm as they share discussions by single fathers on the realities of raising children. 

Do single fathers have a harder time obtaining support from agencies or from the children's mother?

Call in to listen at 1 (714) 694-4131 #1

Make your comments on our wall or on the VertiKal Magazine at Facebook.

8:00PM EST - 7:00PM Central - 6:00PM Mountain - 5:00PM Pacific.

Comments

 comments