Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pure Poetry and Soulful Beats

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:2586699
archived

Happy Thanksgiving

Join Hosts Norman and Celeste tonight for some Pure Poetry and Great Music.  Bring your best!  Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, Musicians, and Vocalist. 

Let's have some fun!! Dial In 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to join in or to just sit back and listen.

8:00PM-10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain/Pacific

Comments

 comments