Fake People - How do you relate?

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

h:206017
s:2577199
archived
VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

A Fake Person is someone who is not genuine and will do whatever it takes to make themself look good.

Join Hosts Toy Honey and Norm as they discuss, "Fake People!" and how we deal with them.

Call In 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to Join panel or listen.

8:00PM to 10:00PM EST - 7:00PM to 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain/Pacific

Comments

 comments