VertiKal Bistro

VertiKal Bistro

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VertiKal Bistro.

Island Breezes & Midnight Teases

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 694-4131

Join Hosts Toy Honey, Janet Dawson, and Norm with featured guests Music Artist Shango Trex and Audrey Beharie of Vocal Zones.  Open Forum for Poets, Spoken Word, Musicians, and Vocalist.  Bring Your Best!!

Dial in 1 (714) 694-4131 #1 to join panel or just listen and enjoy.

8:00 to 10:00PM EST.  - 7:00PM - 9:00PM Central - 6:00PM to 8:00PM Mountain/Pacific

Tags:
Poets
Spoken Word
Music
Reggae
Vocalists
h:206017
s:2559901
archived

Comments

 comments