Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Zone TV

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
Veridical Radio

Veridical Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Veridical Radio.
h:45080
s:468529
archived
Norene Balovich is a identical twin born in Philadelphia from Sicilian parents, and she lives in California. She is a Real Estate Agent by day and a Paranormal Investigator by night. She has been ghost hunting for 30 years now and is addicted to searching out the paranormal and looking for answers of the afterlife. Her dream is to carry on a conversation with someone on the other side. Norene is the creator of the new online show called Paranormal Zone TV. Please join Norene, Paranormal Sensitive Donna Raymond, Jessie and Les for Q&A Friday March 27th 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern. This is their very FIRST broadcast as Paranormal Zone TV! Please show your support by visiting: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/paranormal-zone-tv Tonight on Veridical Radio we will be speaking with Norene and about her new show and about past investigations. Please show your support by joining us tonight at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern to ask questions and hear the exciting news of Norenes new Show! Photobucket

Comments

 comments