USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow USA Emergency Broadcasting Network.

HOME GROWN PREPAREDNESS

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5154

Home Grown Preparedness with Mr. Green Thumb airs on Tuesday Night at 9PM EST (8 pm CST, 6 pm PST), Home Grown Preparedness will help you begin and grow your own gardens and how to prepare your seeds.

You can hear the show at Blogtalkradio.com/usaebn or at our website at usaebn.org. If you are unable to listen to the show live, you can always get your free download copy of the show after it runs, by visiting the USA Emergency Broadcasting Network Website a clicking the play button on the USAEBN Radio.

Remember Disaster Preparedness is as easy as A-B-C

Always be informed by listening to USA EBN

Built a Kit

Create a plan

For more information please visit USA Emergency Broadcasting Network at usaebn.org

A wise man prepares for the darkness, while a fool plays. Don’t get caught playing listen to USA Emergency Broadcasting Network – An American Readiness Program at usaebn.org

Research Everything Before you Believe Anything!

Tags:
Gardening
Hydroponics
self reliance
disaster
planing
h:391161
s:4605739
archived

Comments

 comments