USA Emergency Broadcasting Network News Hour

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5154

h:391161
s:4322981
archived
USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow USA Emergency Broadcasting Network.

USA EBN News Hour airs on Monday Night at 6PM EST (5pm CST, 3pm PST),

Our show that will give you a overview of current events that affect your Disaster Preparedness planning and possible warning of events taking place that might cause a disaster.

You can hear the show at Blogtalkradio.com/usaebn or at our website at usaebn.org. If you are unable to listen to the show live, you can always get your free download copy of the show after it runs, by visiting the USA Emergency Broadcasting Network Website a clicking the play button on the USAEBN Radio.

 

Remember Disaster Preparedness is as easy as A-B-C

Always be informed by listening to USA EBN

Build a Kit

Create a plan

 

For more information please visit USA Emergency Broadcasting Network at usaebn.org

A wise man prepares for the darkness, while a fool plays. Don’t get caught playing listen to USA Emergency Broadcasting Network – An American Readiness Program at usaebn.org

Comments

 comments