Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network News Hour

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

USA Emergency Broadcasting Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow USA Emergency Broadcasting Network.
h:391161
s:4296251
archived

USA EBN News Hour airs on Monday Night at 6PM EST (5pm CST, 3pm PST), is a show that will give you a overview of current events that affect your Disaster Preparedness planning and possible warning of events taking place that might cause a disaster.

You can hear the show at blogtalkradio.com/usaebn or at our website at usaebn.org. If you are unable to listen to the show live, you can always get your free download copy of the show after it runs, by visiting the USA Emergency Broadcasting Network Website a clicking the play button on the USAEBN Radio.

This Week's show features a guest host, Andre from USAEBN's Situational Preparedness (Wed 5P CST).

Topics:

The incoming Asteroid 2012DA14 which will pass earth on Feb 14

Tornado/Severe Weather Preparedness

Exit/Safety Strategies at Large Events - Brazil Fire/Super Bowl Outage - Know your Exits!

Remember Disaster Preparedness is as easy as A-B-C

Always be informed by listening to USA EBN

Built a Kit

Create a plan

 

For more information please visit USA Emergency Broadcasting Network at usaebn.org

A wise man prepares for the darkness, while a fool plays. Don’t get caught playing listen to USA Emergency Broadcasting Network – An American Readiness Program at usaebn.org

http://madtownpreppers.blogspot.com/2013/02/power-outage-stops-super-bowl.html

Comments

 comments