Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

URN Radio Network

URN Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
On Sunday's The Cauldron with hosts Sheila Gay, Drew Ravenscroft, and Michelle Herald. On Mondays, Into The Light with hosts Michelle Herald and Tim Hoover from 8pm-10pm CST, 9pm-11pm EST. On Tuesdays, Rob Dunbar Productions Presents from 7pm til 9pm CST./8pm-10pm EST with Host Rob Dunbar. On Wednesdays, Full Spectrum Radio with host Matt Maziarek and Co-Host Paranormal Outlaw from 8pm to 10pm CST Time/9pm to 11pm EST. On Thursdays, Onyx Knights Paranormal Radio with hosts Brian Sons and Tracy Ray from 8pm CST til 9pm CST..On Fridays, The Debunker Boys from 8pm/9pm EST/til 10pm CST/11pm EST with hosts Ryan Guzzardo, Robert Cornell, Andrew Helton and Skye Day.. On Saturdays, Rogue Talk Radio with Sheila Gay and Drew Ravenscroft from 8pm CST/9pm EST til 10pm CST/11pm EST. Like us on Facebook at URN Radio Network and we are on Twitter under same name!

Upcoming Broadcasts

We are excited to have two guests on tonights show. Ken Gerhard is a widely recognized cryptozoologist and author who, is featured on a multitude of television programs. He has traveled the world searching for evidence of mysterious creatures including Bigfoot, The Loch Ness Monster, the Chupacabra, Mothman, Thunderbirds and even ‘werewolves.’ Ken has written several books and articles on the subject of unknown animals and his research has been featured on numerous TV shows including Monster Quest, Ancient Aliens and Unexplained Files. He’s appeared on several major networks including – CBS, Animal Planet, Syfy, Travel Channel National Geographic, Science Channel and Destination America. Currently, he is co-host of the History Channel series – Missing in Alaska. Jay Lynch is a paranormal investigator and cryptid researcher, radio host, emcee, station manager of ZTalk radio. You can always find him up to something, even if it's just for a laugh.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

On September 23, 2016 our friend Tanya Hubbard past away after several years of cancer. Her favorite performer was the "Boss". We will play back 10 of Springsteen's greatest hits tonight. Mrs. Hubbard was a school teacher for 37... more

From an early age Glenn was interested in the supernatural and paranormal world. His first encounters with the ghostly world were while growing up in a very active haunted house near Buffalo, NY. During his constant search for... more

*(re-airing) Join us at 6pm (CST) 7pm (EST) The Debunker Boys talk with Daniel Roberge, creator of Echovox! You're not going to want to miss this one! EchoVox is a "spirit box" application that records 'evp's'. There are some people, and... more

Join Matt and Outlaw as they discuss all things in the world tonight! Whatever topics come to mind is what we will talk about. Join us next Wednesday as we celebrate 5 years of Full Spectrum Radio being on air! If you would like to listen... more

I will be going back to the days of sipping on Gin and Juice and Funky Cold Medina then hitting the floor with Tag Team and Blackstreet playing. So many great songs of both of these genres of music, I will be playing a 2nd show really... more

Join us at 6pm (CST) 7pm (EST) The Debunker Boys talk with Daniel Roberge, creator of Echovox! You're not going to want to miss this one! EchoVox is a "spirit box" application that records 'evp's'. There are some people, and groups... more

What an epic battle of genres of music. I have picked 5 songs from each group and are ready to hear what you think. Songs from the Bee Gees, Usher, Haggard, and The Doors plus many more all in 2 hours! Call into the show... more

The 17th of Septemeber is closing in on us quickly, one our favorite celebrations...MABON!!!....we will be spending 2 hours, chatting about how we celebrate, our rituals, food, and taking calls and answering questions!! come join... more

Psychic Medium April Claxton has been called "a gatekeeper to the other side" by New York Times bestselling author, Melody Beattie. She's been featured on CBS Radio, BIO Channel/ A&E My Ghost Story, MelodyBeattie.net, The Best People... more

Comments

 comments