Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Who the HELL wants to be a vegan??

  • Broadcast in Vegetarian
The URC Show

The URC Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The URC Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 787-1747


Join us Saturday night as we discuss the cult of Veganism and why these people are so militant about refusing to put animals in their body.  Hopefully legendary vegan KMo from www.kmofitness.com will be able to join us as well as some other famous vegans.  We're LIVE AND WORLDWIDE from Pensacola Saturday night!  And if you think you're going to get through a vegan show without hearing a Shakeology commercial you're off your rocker!  10 p.m. Eastern 9 p.m. Central and 7 p.m. Pacific!