URBAN DIVA RADIO

URBAN DIVA RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Talk shows covering life, love, living, and everyday events in the global community, hosted by everyday people. Have something to say? How would you like to say it on Urban Diva Radio? Drop us a line! http://www.urbandiva@live.com

On-Demand Episodes

with host: Pastor Roxy: Listen To Our Thanksgiving Special From November 19th With Chef Ernesto...Have A Blessed Holiday!!! @radiotvmovie @chef_ernesto about.me/pastoroxy2007 about.me/chef_ernesto

Host: Elijah Hill 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST Welcome special guest Bishop John White. Bishop White is the founding and Senior Pastor of Dominion Hilltop Ministries in Los Angeles Area, CA. Pastor John White began serving... more

With your host: Quintila Justice And You. It's about understanding "due process", identifying inequities, interpretation of the Constitution,case studies, the American prison system, and your human rights. What you don't know about your justice... more

with host: Pastor Roxy JOIN US LIVE ON THE AIR FOR OUR THANKSGIVING FEAST...CHEF ERNESTO WILL SHARE HOLIDAY COOKING TIPS WITH OUR LISTENING AUDIENCE!!! @radiotvmovie @chef_ernesto... more

HOST: ELIJAH HILL THE EVOLUTION OF GOSPEL MUSIC Join host Elijah Hill and special guest Dr. James Boyer, pastor of Fellowship Temple C.O.G.I.C IN MANHATTAN, KANSAS.

With your host: Quintila Today: Religion, Justice and the Black Community With special guest Elijah L. Hill, author of "The Triumph of the Black Church", and host of :The Soul of Black Religion, will share and discuss, the "Letter", a moment... more

with host: Pastor Roxy JOIN MY GUEST EVANGELIST, AUTHOR, KINGDOM TRAINER ERICKA D. JACKSON WHO REVEALS THE PROCESS TO ACCESS THE SECRETS OF THE ROOMS TO HEAVEN TO CHRISTIAN... more

Episode 2: The Black Church: From History to Today's Perspective Join host, Elijah Hill and guest Pastor Scott A Bradley of Bolling Brook, IL, as they discuss the past and present perspective of the Black church, live from the Church... more

With your host: Quintila

with host: Pastor Roxy My Guest On This Weeks Show: Business Philanthropist Dr. Tamm'e Shinshuri.

Comments

 comments