URBAN DIVA RADIO

URBAN DIVA RADIO

URBAN DIVA RADIO

United States, EnglishRadio

Talk shows covering life, love, living, and everyday events in the global community, hosted by everyday people. Have something to say? How would you like to say it on Urban Diva Radio? Drop us a line! http://www.urbandiva@live.com

Upcoming Broadcasts

01:00

with host: Pastor Roxy: This weeks show we will discuss gossipping in the church & it's negitive affects with special guest: Bishop Ricky Isolm.
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

01:01

with host: Pastor Roxy WELL LETS SEE HOW GOD LEADS US THIS WEEK...AMEN!!!
01:02

Host: Elijah Hill Join Elijah with special guest Bishop Phillip O. Granville of Monroe Faith Ministry Church Of God In Christ in Monroe, Louisiana, as they view "The Origin of of Intergration & Civil Rights in the Black Church". Call in... more
01:27

THE 1st AMENDMENT With your host: Quintila Religious Freedom & Freedom of Speech, both garanteed freedoms under the 1st Amendment. How should they apply in a conflict of belief systems? That's today's focus on The JAY Show.
01:00

with host: Pastor Roxy On This Weeks Show: Friend & Special Guest: Amanda Elliott-who is Executive Director For Richmond Main Street. She Is Also Lead Vocialist Song Writer With Her Hubby Terence Elliott (The Professor) together... more
01:00

Host: Elijah Hill If you missed the premier broadcast of THE SOUL OF BLACK RELIGION, here is your opportunity to find out why this show is being considered as a new path in reality programming. Special guest: Dr. Roscoe D. Cooper,... more
01:00

With your host: Quintila It's the Thanksgiving Season; but, it's not about Thanksgiving, it's about Giving Thanks. We all have something to be giving thanks for. Call in to the show and share your thanks giving stories. (646) 378-1906
01:00

with host: Pastor Roxy: Listen To Our Thanksgiving Special From November 19th With Chef Ernesto...Have A Blessed Holiday!!! @radiotvmovie @chef_ernesto about.me/pastoroxy2007 about.me/chef_ernesto
01:01

Host: Elijah Hill 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST Welcome special guest Bishop John White. Bishop White is the founding and Senior Pastor of Dominion Hilltop Ministries in Los Angeles Area, CA. Pastor John White began serving... more
01:01

With your host: Quintila Justice And You. It's about understanding "due process", identifying inequities, interpretation of the Constitution,case studies, the American prison system, and your human rights. What you don't know about your justice... more
01:00

with host: Pastor Roxy JOIN US LIVE ON THE AIR FOR OUR THANKSGIVING FEAST...CHEF ERNESTO WILL SHARE HOLIDAY COOKING TIPS WITH OUR LISTENING AUDIENCE!!! @radiotvmovie @chef_ernesto... more

Comments

 comments