Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE J. A. Y. SHOW - Justice And You

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
URBAN DIVA RADIO

URBAN DIVA RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow URBAN DIVA RADIO.
h:417235
s:6125939
archived

With host Quintilla

The J. A. Y. Show - Justice And You -  Focuses on justice and injustice in America, and the people and communities that are affected as a result.

Today: Arkansas guest Miesha Laffette tells her story of victimization and injustice, from rape to incarceration to Women's ministry and a positive life. Listen to her story, and again ask yourself the question: "Can you recieve justice if you're Black and Female in America?"

Tune in with your questions and comments. Wednesdays

11:30 am Pacific, 12:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Eastern

Comments

 comments