Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Striker - Dan Cleary

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8226

On Sunday July 22nd at 11:30 PM EST,10:30 PM CST AND 8:30 PM PST,in conjunction with Napalm Records,we will be talking with the lead singer of the Canadian heavy metal band Striker,Dan Cleary.

 

Tags:
Napalm Records
Up Close And Personal Radio Show
Striker
Heavy Metal
Dan Cleary
h:203223
s:3523021
archived

Comments

 comments