Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mike Sullivan Band

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:203223
s:2388723
archived

On Thursday October 20th, 2011, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST, the Up Close and Personal Radio show booking staff has scheduled Mr Mike Sullivan from the Mike Sullivan Band through the management of Hunt Talent Management. 

With the band playing Venues and promoting their new EP that is available on itunes the hosts will have an interesting discussion with our guest.

More information at http://www.mikesullivanband.com

Comments

 comments