Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Beth Trissel - Author Rebook

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8226

On Wednesday October 19th We have rebooked Beth Trissel for the show at this time at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST. Beth Trissel is an award winning author with many credits for her work including 

2008 Golden Heart® Finalist
2008 Winner Preditor's & Editor's Readers Poll
Publisher’s Weekly BHB Reader’s Choice Best Books of 2009
2010 Best Romance Novel List at Buzzle!
Won Book of the Week Five Times At LASR
2012 Double Epic Award Finalist 

You can check out Beth Trissels website at http://bethtrissel.com

Tags:
Beth Trissel
Author
Novels
Golden Heart Finalist
Book
h:203223
s:2393765
archived

Comments

 comments