Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Make Up Artist - Susan Ward Brooks

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:203223
s:2349171
archived

On Thursday October 6th, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST The Up Close and Personal Radio Show has confirmed a scheduled guest that is a make up artist. Susan Ward Brooks. Learn about the make up artist industry by tuning into this interview on our blog talk show.

Comments

 comments