Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Michael Bucher

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2315035
archived

On Wednesday, September 28th at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST, Mr Michael Bucher a contemporary native american folk artist is the scheduled guest on the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. We are looking forward to this interview to discuss Michaels music and to talk about what influences he has in his music. 

For More information you can check out Michael Bucher at his website http://www.michaelbucher.com/

Comments

 comments