Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hedras Ramos

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:203223
s:2303895
archived

On Tuesday, September 27th, at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST, The scheduled interview with the endorsed Halo Custom Guitarist Hedras Ramos. Discussion will be about guitars and his music.

 

Comments

 comments