Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Annihilator - Alberto Campuzano

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host


On Saturday September 24th at Midnight EST, 11 PM CST , 9 PM PST Mr Alberto Campuzano the bass player of Annihilator and Warmachine will be the special confirmed guest on the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. Along with another special guest from one of Alberto's bands who would that be?

Tune in and be surprised about the mystery guest.