Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guitarist - Christophe Godin

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2255815
archived

On Monday September 5th, Labour Day at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST Christophe Godin a guitarist that is endorsed by Vigier Guitars is the scheduled confirmed guest of the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. 

Tune in for an exciting interview with this guitar player from Europe and or listen to our podcasts of On Demand Episodes here on BlogTalk Radio 

Comments

 comments